Toronto Ontario (647) 524-4266

This page is dedicated to all of the amazing gentlemen I have had the pleasure to speak with and spend time with. I welcome any comment or review you may have

please note that these reviews should be reflective of the agency only including reviews on……

Any and all agency communication, promptness in replies, ease of booking, incall location (parking, decor, cleanliness, etc), any management comments

Reviews from text, email and sites

“So, Kasey and the girls had a party on Saturday. I had been to an agency party many years ago and as soon as I saw the ad for this one I had to sign up.
it was at the incall, which is beautiful and convenient for me. Kasey is the consummate hostess. Between the open bar, pool table and theatre room equipped with a huge tv and great sound – not to mention a stripper pole – and the oodles of good it was pretty impossible to not have fun.
The PLX ladies were also offering “quickie” sessions throughout the night. I was able to spend some private time with Alexis and Melody which were amazing experiences.
To sum it up,
I had a fabulous time. It was full of great atmosphere, company and energy; not to mention a couple of fabulous sexual experiences. Alexis is quite the firecracker and Melody is amazing as usual. I was happy to meet the girls and add some to my TDL. They did say there will be more parties in the future – I hope to meet some felllow hobbyists there in the future.”-DMAC1701x

“I would like to make special mention to the owner KASEY , she is the best in the city hands down when you call in . Very informative and you can communicate your wants and needs , KASEY is just awesome I kinda wish she was working as a provider I like older ladies and I bet she is a great fuck lol ! Just wanted to say if your shy or you have special requests she is the lady to chat with my two cents”-Pawglvr11 (terb)

“dealing with plxto is an absolute delight. Hope to make some new friends soon”-moistness (terb)

“The thanks here go to Plxto’s guiding spirit, Kasey. No doubt she has many fans!”-einar (terb)

”Kasey is a sweetheart who always puts client satisfaction ahead of all others, and treat her nice and trust me she 100% makes sure you are having your best time.” – Mr. “D” (via e-mail)

“This is my first yet most notably not my last experience and review of PLXTO. While new to an Agency, yet seasoned in the game, I must say after much thorough research, review and conversation with Agency Guru/Godess Kasey, I landed in heaven as hoped. KASEY is incredible to work with, to make all your dreams come true. Her vast knowledge and experience of the industry far exceeds that of many I have talked too. Her personality and highly selective process is reflected in what has to be the most gorgeous stable of incredible women available anywhere. Genuine, Warm, inviting, and attentive all describe my 1st of many experiences at PLXTO. I was treated to an incredible private, secure and secluded InCall location conveniently located in Mississauga, where time stands still and the concrete jungle just disappears. The attention  to details is an attestiment to Kasey, raising the bar high, in an industry setting record lows.” – Rob

“Hi Kasey. I have avoided using agencies – but you and your team have established a unique presence. Seamless from beginning to end. Friendly and down to earth. Thanks for coordinating. Cheers, J” -email

“PLX really sets a high mark for an agency. Their service is second to none from start to finish.
At the first contact, looking at availability the services provided by each provider and rates are unambiguous.
Inquiries are generally responded to promptly and with courtesy. Casey who manages it all is helpful and open to any questions.
The Mississauga location is about the best location to visit. Beats any hotel location hands down. Every small detail has been thought about, from disposable slippers to an array of accessories in the shower, to the overall decor. The rooms are thoughtfully laid out with strategically placed mirrors blending in to the background so they don’t hit you in the face. If it’s your thing you can avail of them, and if not they sort of melt away. The place is spotless and the ambience makes for an overall better experience.
So far the ladies I have met there have all been top notch.this is subjective so I leave each to come to his own conclusions. I have every intention of returning often and getting acquainted with more of the ladies.
From all I’ve seen and heard from the ladies, the credit goes to Casey for putting a terrific team and location together.
While other agencies have condo units that for the most part do the job but look and feel a bit bare, PLX in Mississauga feels like a home, except once you book there are no excuses, the action is guaranteed.” -Ridom47 (terb)

“This would be my first time booking with an agency. I have to say, dealing with Kasey and PLXto has been an absolute pleasure. Kasey was attentive to my inquiries of the sessions I’m looking for, and based on my preferences she gave me a list of ladies who would be willing to provide those sort of services. Based on her recommendations, I went with Alexis. Booking was simple and easy.”-Emi

“I’ve had good things happen with PLXto, starting with Kasey, who runs the agency and is such a sweetheart. She’s very easy to talk to, doesn’t cut off a call, is interested in listening and open with her responses. I was very happy, and will thank Kasey directly. Enjoy all that PLXto has to offer.” -Dcoat (TERB)

 

“I can confirm plxTO is a phenomenal agency. 4everkasey runs it professionally, courteously, and sensibly.  All my communications with them have been warm and friendly.  Their incall in Mississauga is easy to get to, has tons of free parking, stuff to do nearby in case you’re early, is well stocked with supplies, and has a really chill atmosphere. Plus their lineup of working escorts is flaming hot. I mean. God-freaking-damn! With legends like the redhead Amber the Foxxxy Lady and newer ladies of all different body types and hair colors and…. sorry I’m gonna stop before this starts to sound like an ad. I’m just a big fan and have had only superbly positive experiences.”-SP411

“Shout out to the PLX booking agent. Made the whole process easy as cake, and we had a chuckle at one point…” TERB MEMEBER

“Everything was first class” – F.K

”I just home and wanted to let you know it was an absolute pleasure meeting you today and enjoyed our conversation so much! Thank you for everything today” – Al

”Also, a shout out to Kasey.

I had a few requests and a “discreet” situation to look after in the hotel I was staying. Kaseys professionalism is unparalleled, & she knew exactly how to handle the situation & how to instruct Dakota as well. All in all it was a perfect evening!  As I said to u Kasey, you’re going to make some other agency’s hurt BIG-TIME!  U r “the Kasey”! 😉. I can’t thank you enough!😊. Very sincerely,” – The “G”

“PLXTO has the best incall location that I have visited. Beautiful condo with a massive TV screen in the bottom floor. Would be great for porn. Main floor have a beautiful kitchen living room and the upstaris bedroom is large, comfortable and extremely nicely decorated.” -TERB member

“Have only dealt with PLXTO on one occasion but have to say that the incall location is the nicest one I have visited. Definitely did not feel like your typical incall condo. This place was clean, extremely well decorated and could pass for someone’s home, well decorated home.”-TERB MEMBER

“I can confirm plxTO is a phenomenal agency. 4everkasey runs it professionally, courteously, and sensibly.  All my communications with them have been warm and friendly. Their incall in Mississauga is easy to get to, has tons of free parking, stuff to do nearby in case you’re early, is well stocked with supplies, and has a really chill atmosphere. Plus their lineup of working escorts is flaming hot. I mean. God-freaking-damn! With legends like the redhead Amber the Foxxxy Lady and newer ladies of all different body types and hair colors and…. sorry I’m gonna stop before this starts to sound like an ad. I’m just a big fan and have had only superbly positive experiences.” – SP411

 

16 reviews for “PLX Reviews

Overall Rating: 5
    Great professional agency

    By: LORDDEEP | 2 years ago

    This Agency is just awesome. From the girls to the owner. They make you feel special. Great safe and clean location. Discreet as well. It’s alot better than going to a hotel, you feel safe. Overall just awesome.

    A First visit to PLX

    By: Richard | 2 years ago

    I have followed PLX ads on TERB for a while , but its a bit out of the way for me so never got around to visiting.
    Today circumstances brought me to Taylor at PLX, and everything was great from the moment I called to the time I left.
    Booking by text was easy with a quick response, plenty of parking in the complex, and efficient anonymous access to the apartment. The place is clean well maintained.
    I was welcomed warmly, and the service was all that was advertised and more. I will be going back for sure.
    The surprise of the day was a gift on my way out the door…….some Xmas goodies. For a first time customer i am impresed. The contents are not important, its the intent. Hats off to them, they work to earn your business

    An experience hard to forget

    By: K.L | 2 years ago

    Booking was pretty easy and appreciate Kasey for her patience and quick responses.
    After following Natasha for a while, I got an opportunity to enjoy a session with her. As you might have read about her appreciance in other posts. Yes, she is gorgeous inside out. It’s hard to find people like her who has a great personality that goes with her looks. The session was so hot and the experience was fantastic. After the great session we had a great conversation. Will repeat for sure.

    Being part of the team

    By: Amber | 2 years ago

    I have worked for plxto.com for about a year now. I have been an escort for 11 years and am hapoy I was added to the lovely team of Ladies that work for this agency. Kasey goes up and beyond her duties at making sure we a thrive in a clean comfortable and stunning environment. The decor makes me relaxed and horny. Lol There is zero tolerance for drama and we are all treated equal. Its like being part of a family.

    PLX Mississauga - The best incall location in the GTA

    By: Richard | 2 years ago

    I had the pleasure of spending an hour at PLX this afternoon. Not the first time and definitely not the last.
    As always booking is efficient, and you dont wait long for a response. Any questions you may have are answered clearly and politely.
    What is really outstanding is the setup of the unit itself. Spotless, nicely appointed, and all the little details thought out and well taken care of. Its like home, but with action when you choose to have it.
    All the ladies i have seen so far have been great, but it struck me today that the ambience just makes it all that much better.
    I have read about some of the areas in the unit that i have not yet had the pleasure of seeing, but based on what i have seen to date i have no doubt it is super.
    I am pretty sure that it is all a result of the efforts of Casey who runs it all and by all accounts is a really super lady. I hope to get to meet her soon..

    simply wow

    By: C | 2 years ago

    From the moment I met the owner of PLX I fell in love with the way things were being handled. Not only is the owner professional and respectful; she is also passionate and caring towards her workers and clients, its a win win for everybody and nothing in the industry compares to PLX 10/10
    Love C xx

    Azria- Amazing Lady

    By: Peter | 2 years ago

    Have seen some wonderful ladies through Kasey. She is a wonderful host and very professional. Cannot say enough about how she works to create the best experience possible.

    Saw Azria recently and had such an amazing time. She is friendly has a wonderful smile and creates such a warm, inviting erotic environment. She enjoys her work and is open to exploring mutually pleasurable activities. She gives of herself during the time you are with her and makes you feel like you are the most important person to her in that moment. I initially wondered about her size and weight but she is a magnificent sexy and sensuous woman and uses all of her attributes in a way that makes you feel you died and went to heaven. Azria is a 5 star experience! Thank you Kasey for creating such a pleasurable environment! Peter

    Alexis - A Consistently Wonderful Experience!

    By: Peter | 2 years ago

    I have seen Alexis now many times and she continues to create one of the most pleasurable experiences possible. She is beautiful both on the inside and outside. She is an erotic sex partner that you will find hard to forget and will look forward to the next opportunity to be with her! Treat her with respect and she will reward you in spades! Thank you Alexis for another wonderful memory! Peter

    Sam - Gorgeous lady

    By: Alan Somnath | 1 year ago

    I met Sam for 1hr GFE. She is truly an exceptional beauty with piercing eyes. She is smart, beautiful and easy to converse with. Her attitude is great. Time just flew by with her. She is a great provider with gorgeous look and stunning body.

    Plxto ambience is amazing. Thank you Kasey for suggesting Sam. 10s all across the board.

    Above and Beyond

    By: Bolivar | 1 year ago

    I’ve been hobbying for years and without a doubt Kasey is the best in the business. PLXTO is by far my first choice. Firstly I can trust Kasey and that comes from years of experience. Secondly Kasey has the most incredible roster of ladies that meet any desire you may have. Thirdly the location is outstanding with incredible attention to detail. I highly recommend PLXTO to anyone. If you’re thinking of bringing some friends or entertaining clients this is the place…..everything and everyone are super discreet just the way i like it. Once again thx Kasey for being who you are!

    Alexis

    By: D | 7 months ago

    I had the great pleasure of meeting Alexis a few weeks ago. The entire experience was hassle free and easy from the very beginning.

    For the very important start, Kasey was noting short of incredible to work with. The booking and discussion with her was easy and fast. Her attention to detail and helpfulness was very greatly appreciated!

    I met Alexis for an 1H PSE session, she did not disappoint. She looked amazing, loved the whole package! Her service was everything I could have hoped for – all acronyms were offered and enthusiastically accepted 😬. Can’t say I have a favourite moment because the entire session was great – love the BBBJ, Greek was awesome, RCG view was to die for.

    Looking forward to my next trip, great lady and agency!

    Best Agency in 6ix

    By: K | 3 months ago

    I have been to many agencies before, but PLXTO is the best among all. Beautiful ladies, Great Location and a caring Owner, Kasey. Been with most of the girls in PLXTO and always had an amazing experience. I am glad i decided to go to Halloween Celebration night and it was one of the best nights of my life. we all had crazy fun. Looking forward to next event in Plxto. if you haven’t been to PLX, you are missing alot. Thanks to all the ladies at PLX for an amazing Hospitality.

    Ultimate experience

    By: New to fun | 3 months ago

    I am new to this agency but not agencies in general. Most agencies treat you as just a number not Plxto. You are treated as person who has likes and individual needs. Kasey and her staff goes above and beyond to make sure that you have an experience and you are not treated as just a donation. You can’t go wrong with whoever you choose as everyone goes out of there way to make sure you enjoy your experience. I would recommend that anyone who is interested in seeking a companion start with plxto.

    Thank You PLX! :)

    By: Megan | 1 month ago

    I had the pleasure of working with PLX for a couple months this past Summer and Fall, and have nothing but positive feedback.

    First, to the owner (Kacey) and Ladies: Thank you for welcoming me with warmth and kindness. A great team is what makes the dream!

    Second, to the Clients: Thank you to the wonderful gentlemen that came to visit me! Thank you for the laughter, sexy vibes and kind encounters! It was a pleasure being your companion and conversationalist!

    Wishing you all the best and a happy 2023!

    Best Agency I’ve worked for!

    By: Melissa Carter | 1 month ago

    During a time in my career when I was too busy and tired to answer my own phone, emails and post ads, I joined the PLX agency and had worked there for 2 years before becoming independent again. I’ve heard of agencies taking 100 – 150/hr from ladies but Kasey has the lowest/most reasonable agency cuts in the city! I loved that I had flexibility to make my schedule whatever I want and work as much or as little as I want. Kasey is kind and patient and understanding and shows a great deal of care for her staff and the clients. She goes above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that her ladies are happy and flourishing and that her clients are satisfied. The agency incall is absolutely beautiful, sparkling clean, always fully stocked with everything you need and my clients love how discreet it is. I felt very well taken care of while working for PLX. If anyone is looking to work for an agency I would start with PLX. Kasey always ensures that she has a solid group of girls on her roster that clients will adore. If you haven’t tried PLX by now then you will kick yourself later asking why you never came here sooner!

    The finest experience

    By: Raven | 6 hours ago

    To: Kasey, the ladies and clients
    I have been working at PLX full time for a few months. Kasey and I know each other for many years. Working for her is the best thing I have ever done. She treats all the ladies as close and helps them in anyway she can. Kasey is an amazing human being and leader. She also treats us all with compassion and high regard. Not a surprise there! I have become close to the ladies and they are all beautiful and special in every way. I was hired full time to be Kasey’s assistant. I was afraid it wouldn’t work out because I didn’t know anything about the industry. But it is fantastic. We have all become family. We are very close knit. The incall location is emaculate, beautiful and full of class like the owner. Kasey’s knowledgeable of the industry has made it a high bar to follow for other agencies. Kasey takes extra attention to detail for every client and the incall place. She also sets a high bar for the ladies. They are all stunning inside and out. The clients I have spoken to are delightful and also amazing. The clients treat the agency and the ladies with respect, class and kindness. We all love our clients here. Here it’s like a wonderful family. Hands down the best!!! Come see for yourself…..Raven